Sprucing things up

New growth is emerging both outside and online!

New growth is emerging both outside and online!

Believe it or not, it’s been almost exactly two and a half years since I started writing regularly in this blog when I moved to San Francisco in 2010. Surprisingly or not, my conception for this blog has changed since then and I have been living in a different city for almost two years! I have been feeling lately as though my design and site name didn’t quite represent what I was creating writing-wise any longer. So I have completely overhauled the blog to encompass a more current conception of the words I have been creating lately.

I invite you to cruise around and look at this updated design of the newly named “In the Midst” blog. Most of the content hasn’t changed and all my previous posts are still here! But I have updated my “About” section and plan on updating other pages soon as well.

As always, comments and suggestions are welcome and you can even send me emails to my new blog contact address: inthemidstblog [at] gmail [dot] com.

Thank you for your loyal readership! Here’s to much more beautiful writing to come.

5 thoughts on “Sprucing things up

Leave a Reply

